Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Accomplished29 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Spring Valley , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
To much diseases in this world for people to only want to hookup and have a one nighter. You never know what you will be catching from others, and It doesnt seem like any of you men really care as long as you get satisfaction taken care of which is nasty. I'm the kind of person who always think of my futur, because thats the most important thing in life. I am a theatre major with a minor in business and look forward in graduating within the next year and half. I'll be mastering in law school and hope to be a great lawyer or master in business accounting. I'm more of a layed back type of person and like a man thats respectful without always having such a dirty mind. I also like a man that can keep a conversation going as well. I'm working really hard on myself and hope to be ready and in shape for the summer. Love the beach and love to workout on the beach, movies, hang out with friends, and read.
about my fling
It's sad how everything is all about sex these days without thinking about the after cause that comes along with sex.looking for a good conversation and not looking for sex hookups. I just found out that this is a sex site even thou i really didnt know that. NOT looking for perverted me either so please have some class and respect as well. Anything else just ask and i would be more than happy to answere any questions that you may want to ask.