Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
achen5246 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Durham , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
I own my own business and I work pretty darn hard... But I play even harder! Love to travel and have lots of fun! I have a great sense of humor and laugh a lot. I don't do drama and love being relatively stress free! I enjoy going out and staying in when I'm with the right person. I am solid (muscular)and thick, not fat by any stretch of the imagination. I workout several days a week and am looking for new and creative ways to stay active! Suggestions welcomed!
about my fling
It appears that an important personal preference is not listed when showing my profile so I feel I need to post it here. I appreciate all the wonderful emails I've received, but if you are under 6 feet tall, I'm not gonna respond. If you lie and I eventually find out, I promise to show you the same respect you extended to me by ignoring this fact and I will no longer speak to you. YES, this may seem shallow! But I am at least being honest and I am expecting the same. In your profile please make sure you place the height you ACTUALLY are not the height you FEEL you are when you're on top of the world!! I have never found a man under 6 feet to be sexually appealing and your personality WON'T over compensate for this fact. For me, nothing says "Friends" like looking a man eye-to-eye when facing him. I have my preferences and this is a starting point. Thank you.