Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
act0191 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Tampa , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm Ashley and I am an education major in Tampa. Working with kids is one of my true passions in life. I'm originally from Connecticut, but I love my Tampa lifestyle! I simply can't function without my flip flops! I have two sides to me; I love to go out with my friends and have a good time as well as staying home and having a movie night with take-out. I really enjoy the beach and being outside. I really want to learn to be a better cook. I'm always down for expanding my horizons. I am in a sorority and I'm very active within it. My sisters have taught me the true bonds of friendship. I am also very involved with community service. I walk 60 miles for breast cancer every year and work with our local domestic violence shelter. I love to travel to different countries, especially to my family's vacation house in the Bahamas! I love to explore and experience new things and different ways of life.
about my fling
When it comes to men, I really like guys who will romance me, treat me like a lady, and make me laugh. Family is very important to me so he has to be able to put up with my crazy family. I have two younger sisters so liking kids is a must! Most importantly, I'm looking for someone with a big heart.