Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ActiveFemale Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Croydon , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hiya I am down to earth, independent, nice, faithful, loyal, confident in my own abilities, flirtatious with the right company, competitive, witty, ambitious and I always strive for the best in all I do. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week and either work out in the gym, go for a swim or do classes which I enjoy. I meet up with friends in the pub or go clubbing. I enjoy seeing films in the cinema whether on my own or with friends. I like being outdoors, going for walks, runinng, camping or sunbathing. Among other things which u can find out as u get to know me. I love music and listen to the radio, rnb, dance, indie and rock. I listen to dance music when working out as it helps me work harder and faster. At home I'll either have the radio on or put on a cd. I don't like Classical or Jazz. I have achieved quite a lot of my goals in life and have been quite lucky to go to the places I've wanted to go to and done the things I've wanted to do. Holiday destinations I want to go to are Ayia Napa and Greece. I'd also love to go to Rome. Other things I want to achieve are running the London Marathon, Learning to drive and getting a car. Ok thats enough about me I want to know all about u. :-)
about my fling
White, brown hair, brown or blue eyes, tattos, confident, caring, provider, funny, have things in common would be a good start. Oh and live in London or croydon would be fantastic.