Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ADAJUSTLY Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Women looking for more out of Life!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Mechanicsburg , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
Before contacting please read my profile first! Looking for "LOCAL and I mean LOCAL" friends, within a hours drive away, to share same desire for enjoyment of life! Also, I am not into man of color, there is no desire or attraction for me there, so please don't contact me. I rarely will make the first move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. I'm just a regular girl, who's a little on the shy side, but I do thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I am a typical down-to-earth person, I'm always treating others with respect and honesty and expect the same in return. When I'm at home I like to relax and listen to music or just see what's going on in the world. When I'm out and about I like to just get lost and see what happens, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying life to the fullest. I am looking for friends who I can get physical with if I want to, not always in a sexual way. Friends to be there to just hang out and have fun with. There has not been much left of my marriage for several years now, we live separate lives, in different bedrooms, and he is usually gone from home a lot for work, when he is home it's like living with a friend and not a husband. I need to see what I'm missing in my life. Experience-wise, every woman's different, but I'm a fast learner. I look forward to whatever life will bring me. I spend time involved in the gay community because some of my closest friend are gay, for a women there is no one more fun and safe to go out with then a gay man. I am well known in much of the Central PA G&L community with volunteering my time and being politically active. I believe everyone has the right to live there life as they please as long as it does not involve hurting others. I am an open and understanding person, I do not judge others I find it is easier to get to know someone before making conclusions.
about my fling
How about I just say this; I'm looking for nice people to have fun with and to explore different things with. To me it's all about meeting new people and just having fun and to enjoy life to the fullest. I may be a little picky on who I respond to, well because I am a women and I can if I want to! I hope to find a few nice men who are in my area who could rock me sexually or maybe just become friends.