Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Adaptivia Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Burnaby , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I live in a co-operative village near SFU, and currently I am working as an Executive Assistant at a downtown commercial real estate firm. I also teach yoga sometimes too. It's a ying yang kinda balance. I workout most lunch hours and have recently implemented some tips from the 4-hour body and was happy to see results very quick. Weight training mainly with Kettlebells, balance and stability training (a la Gray Cook) & yoga are my current methods to re-designing my body. I live in a poly-amorous relationship with my partner. He has helped me raise my 9.5 yr old son for 4 years. We have an open to a closed set of select candidates kind of relationship. They home learn together. My son is lucky enough to be able to pursue his passions via intrinsic motivation. I traveled a fair bit in my younger years, thanks is due to my mother whom worked for 25 years at Canadian Airlines - so I received flight passes that were pretty much free. This luxury allowed me to see: islands in the West Indies, regions of the Continental US + Hawaii, Eastern Canada & the Maritimes, the UK, Eastern and Western Europe, Russia, S.E. Asia, Hong Kong + Australia. I took a few college classes here and there. When I became pregnant reality set in and I was thrust into the workplace to make ends meet for my son and I. Becoming a parent has given me a different perspective on life. Thankfully my family's support helped me live as a single mom the first 5 years. After moving to the city with my partner I was able to build a life of my own. Meeting him helped me maneuver my life's trajectory onto a different path. So I didn't just arrive here out of my own accord, I had a lot of help along the way - and continue doing so. No man is an island. I love reading books and listening to audio-books while commuting to work. Instead of going to a school to be "educated at", I study my interests auto-didactically. Some of these interests include the following: Healthier living, Vitamin D, Economic
about my fling