Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AdelleDawn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Grimsby , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello :) My names adelle im nearly 20 from grimsby , im a lovely bubbly person who just looking for mr right! i know that some of you may be thinking that im only 19 and to settle down i am abit young but its what i want i dont feel 19 i act and look alot older and im mature for my age. i do live on my own with my daughter who is 2 in july shes my world, i know it may put some people of and i get asked if her dad is around alot and no he isnt and this is by his choice so her dad is out the picture if that helps at all if it doesnt then dont waste your time messaging me, music wise i like rnb and dance as when you do go on a night out you need a good old boggie :) but other than that when im at home i do listen to the oldies i love them like billy ocean, phill collins , simple red loads more be here forever if i named them all lol , film wise i like rocky, rambo, blade, matrix into my action and horrors :) i am a girly girl who gets her nails done and hair but im not hard work! i just want the simple things in life a nice family and to be able go on days out and stuff :) i dont drink or smoke i would rather stay and cuddle up and watch a dvd then go out , i do wanna make someone happy and be a little house wife in years to come i know i may not be the best looking but everyone deserves a chance so take your chance on me :) message me if want to know anymore and my im doesnt work on here so dont try chat to me thru that thanks and happy fishing :D
about my fling