Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
afchicky23 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Murfreesboro , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a 19 year old just trying to find her way in life. I love to enjoy life and just do anything exciting and fun. I'm a pretty easy-going girl and easy to get alone with, but I also have a playful side that comes out every now and then. I'm a down home country girl that loves to do anything outside, whether camping or hiking and could spend all my time outside if I had to. I just love listening to nature sometimes because it can calm you down like nothing else. I am a very athletic and competitve person. I play sports and am very competitive with them. I hate to lose but at the same time I can play and have fun too. I love to run the most because of the way it makes your body feel and how it relieves your stress from the day. It can melt away any bad feelings from that day. I also love doing anything outdoors, such as camping, hiking, canoeing, and anything else. I'm a very adventurous person and willing to try new things at least once. I am a college student working on my first degree right now and I cant wait to finish it. I'm excited to get into the career field, but I would like to have a degree first. I'm going for law enforcement because I want to be a K-9 cop. I'm also looking at going into the military and am working on finishing up that process now. I am looking at someone who can be understanding about my plans to join the military.
about my fling