Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
agapelove Want to meet this member?
Join now!
interested in having a serious monogamous relationship
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: La Crescenta , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
Being outdoors makes me happiest. It really doesn't matter what I'm doing as long as it's outdoors. I love going on hikes, there's a pretty good trail near my house that I've been hiking lately, and I'm always open to exploring new ones. I love going to Catalina and hanging out there, my mom has a place there. I love sailing, scuba diving, snorkeling and snow skiing. I do so love the beach I wish I lived there. I enjoy a good glass of wine and really love wine tasting and a day at the spa. I'm a bit of a foodie and love cooking for someone. I'm an animal lover although I don't have any pets since my German Shepard passed away a couple of years ago. I hope to get a dog again soon. I have a beautiful little girl, yes she's a toddler and yes my picture is current.:-) I'm still good friends with all of my closest friends from childhood (includes summer camp AND elementary!) I'm pretty easy going, but not into drugs. I enjoy going out to hear a good band,I love music but I don't play an instrument, I did play a bit of guitar in high school does that count? . I'm looking for a man with honor, integrity, courage, who has manners and who I can have fun with and share my life with and who I can trust and trusts me. I am a faithful friend and partner, I promise not to cheat on you, and I will always have your back. so there you go, thanks for reading about me. lets have FUN!
about my fling
honesty, trust, interested in self growth, integrity, and must love the water, and mountains. P.S. my man must love babies / toddlers my little one is 21 month old