Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ainatsu Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Brownsville , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Ainatsu its just a nickname, my anime fan friends gave me My name is Tannia (its a plus if u can remember it or even pronounce it, alot of people cant :( ) I am a quiet shy girl, but can be fun when you get to know me. I just need someone that's very talkative haha. I am looking for someone that loves me for who i am, not by my looks. My perfect man would have blonde hair, green/blue eyes, someone who is actually an elegant gentleman, (Alot of men say they are to impress the ladies, but they really aren't)someone who is not afraid to act all goofy sometimes, I love it when people make me laugh and also very respectful and kind, romantic, sweet. I may not look like it, nor have a super toned body but i love working out when i have the chance and AM !! hoping in meeting someone that actually likes to take care of their body, im not into the chubby/robust men. I may sound like a picky person, but im not, it would just be wonderful if i met someone with the the above qualities !!!!!! What i love: Reading writting, drawing, anime, dancing, for music, anything that has a good beat to it but my fave would be rock and techno, movies, superheroes, especially batman! lol Im a huge comic fan I love reading mangas as well !!!! big anime fan!! it is my guilty pleasure lol Alot of my freinds will tell you that I am an honest, sweet kind and understanding person. I am very respecful, dont judge people. I respect everyones cultures, beleifs, interests, and or gays/lesbians ( I have friends that i respect their sexual preferences) Major dreams: To one day go to the beach ( yup i've never gone to the beach, just seen it from a far distance lol) To one day pet/ride a horse ( I LOVE HORSES!! I would really love to ride/ or see one up close ) Someday ride a motorcycle: I've always wanted to have a friend that has one, and to take me for a ride hehe I have cats! and im currently taking care of 10 cats, Im a huge animal lover!!! Im just looking for fri
about my fling