Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AIRFORCECHIC Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Brownsville , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
so lets see where do I begin..... I'm 22 an from Charleston,S.C but just relocated to Brownsville,tx which I hate this place!!! I don't have time for drama nor the games. I was in the Air Force but the military didn't really didn't workout for me so i'm about to get back into school with thin the next couple months. I love to go out, i'm always on the run, i love the outdoors and i hate being inside. I'm a pretty cool person an love to meet new people. I love laying in bed and watching movies. Tequila is my drink of choice, Vodka is second. I love vanilla lattes, starbucks. I'm indecisive beyond belief and amazing at procrastinating. I'm deeper than you think. I can't parallel park for my life. I'm always tired, but I never sleep.I'm Always Fashionably Late. I have a list, I have goals, I have dreams. I daze off way too much. My hair is my best ****et & I'd die without it.I'm extremely stubburn. I'll be the first to admit that I'm not perfect. But hanging out with me will be the most fun you'll ever have. Oh, and I'm ALWAYS right. Don't forget that. One word to describe me."rare". So let's drink some shots, smoke a few cigs, and call it a night. Stay up && listen. 'this is what you call a one of a kind girl' ~*Chry girl*
about my fling
haha I would absolutely love to meet the male version of me. That would be a hell of a challenge.