Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ajones422
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Sexual relations, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:24 / Woman
Location:Gaithersburg, Maryland
Height:0
Body Type:Slim
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceHispanic,white
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income25-35
ProfessionAdministrative
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm not your average 22 year old, cliche party kind of girl. The best thing about me is my 5 year old daughter... 9 out of 12 months of the year, I enjoy going to the park, taking walks, playing with Barbies, watching Disney movies, coloring pictures, feeding ducks, and showing my daughter all the beauties of life. The 3 summer months when she is visiting her father, I like to escape to the beach every chance I get. I still like watching Disney movies. I still like taking walks. The best way for me to unwind after a long day at work is to throw on some yoga-pants and a tank top, and read a book while indulging in a glass of pinot grigio :) I love to smile. I love to laugh. I like being spontaneous. I love family. I believe when words fail, music speaks. "Faith, hope, and love and some good things He gave us; and the greatest is love." I love to try new things and visit new places. I don't understand sports all that much, but I love a good competition. I don't know how to cook... well, I'm just not very good at it. I don't have a single favorite anything; I have a million favorite colors, foods, books, artists, etc. - why limit myself when there's so much?! :) But seriously... I love life and everything it has to offer.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.