Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ajsparkles77 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Manitowoc , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a 33 mother of three,w...I like to have a good time, and get to know people.I am told I have a vivacious personality...I am a very caring sincere person...but I dont like games ...I treat people well,and expect the same in return.I am looking for compatibility, respect and most definetly PASSION. I have many interests,i love to have coffe, take walks, go camping,GO FISHING. My friends would describe me as very outgoing, intelligent, kind, caring, nurturing. I am what most people would consider high matenience, I care greatly about the way I look and am a very clean person, however I dont expect anyone else to support me and my tendencies(shoes, purses, clothes,etc). I am a very independant woman, i would never be clingy and very seldom get jealous.Thats not to say that i would notlove to spend time with the person i am dating or with, but at times i need to do my own thing as well. I also have adventureous tendencies, if you want to know more ask,i might just tell you. I am looking for a friend and partner that will add to my quality of life as well as add to theirs. I am honest to the core and I expect the same from a partner. I have been walked on and unappreciated for far too long. I have come to realize not to settle for less than I deserve. If you like what you read so far, send me message, I would love to hear from you, and maybe we can get to know one another
about my fling