Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
akeima Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Brooklyn , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
tell you laterIf you are reading my page then you will get to know me well. I like andck types of man no matter how far away or the color of your skin now if you fell differently get off my page.I am an open minded person I love to read and wright.I enjoy watching movies with my friend, but I enjoy watching movies more cuddling with someone special.I like to go out to eat or dinner and a movie at home is fine.I like to shop and go dancing. I'm a very kind harded person and I a lover but I don't let anybody take advantage of me I'm faithful and if I find the right person I'm willing to give them them my heart.Iconsider myself to be an intelligent,I very hard working I work two jobs I'm currently doing security and I have a day care. I don't really have that much free time but me free time is perious.A smart,outgoing,funny,loving guy not afride to let his women take control,Has to want kids, a very kind harded person a lover not a fighter, but don't let anybody take advantage of him,A hard worker.A man that not scared to express his self that I can wake up to with a smile on my face and his.
about my fling
tell you later