Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
akelly0198 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Mansfield , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I am all about life and wanting to live it to the fullest. I just got my heart broken from a six year relationship, really im glad it's over. I'm very outgoing, I love to talk and crack a joke. I love the outdoors, fishing, hunting, hiking, boating, skiing, riding bike's, horses, anything and everything. I love to cook and yes I like to clean house. I like to eat out, and eat in. I am a very hard worker and I have very strong morals. I am very faithful and that is very important to me. I have done a lot of things with my life and want to do even more. I'm young at heart, but im mature in my head. And I want the same in a man.
about my fling
I want a man who knows how to romance a woman. I love to be spontanious, I love suprises. I need a real man, not a boy. I want someone who is sensitive but who is still manly when need be. I need a guy who is not afraid to ask a girl on a date. I consider myself very old fashioned. I think the man should go after the woman, not vice verca. I want a man who loves there mother and treats her with respect, I need a family man because im all about family. I have strong work ethics and I look for the same in a man. Men if your out there give me a shout.