Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Aliviacolleensmom08
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:28 / Woman
Location:Bellingham, Washington
Height:0
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorGreen
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm a country girl looking for her prince charming

about my fling

First off I am a country girl to the core born and.raised.. i have a three year old little girl who is my world, she has a dad and not looking to replace him. I couldnt ask for a better dad for her. I very strong, loyal,independent and no bs type of girl. I am very sweet and caring but wont hesitate to speak my mind.i an going to college in the medical field and then after nine years will be a pharmacist.. I am a very goal oriented person who believes if u work hard.enough anything is possible. I am currently trying to pick the pieces of my life,from my divorce. I am tired of guys bs..i want to meet a man who wants to be with me for me.. the one thing u need to know is I am pregnant.. my boyfriend left me after he got me pregnant ...I don't want to have to keep. Repeating myself so I'm putting it on here... I'm not looking for a baby daddy.. I can take care of my kids on my own perfectly fine.. just someone willing to accept everything that comrs along with me ..If it makes u uncomfortable that I am pregnant please don't waste. My time... I am too busy to waste my time with someone who doesn't want to get to know me.. I have been riding and training horses all.of my life, I specialize in performance horses but I cant get enough of my.barrels. They are my passion along with music.. i love country but also listen to r&b, rap and alternative and rock. I love to sing. Things I do for fun... Anything that involves dirt, big trucks, quads, horses, dirt bikes im down.i love to go camping, fishing, would love to go hunting but never gotten the opportunity to go... Not into the bar scene or clubbing every weekend. I would like to find someone who wants to stay home and watch a movie or go on a drive... I am pretty laid back and just want to enjoy the simple things in life :).. Anything else just ask