Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
alabamapama60 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Gulf Shores , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
Wow......never thought I would be doing this! Okie Dokie, here we go! I just turned the BIG 5-0 this year and feel like I am 30. It is definitely a mindset and about taking care of yourself inside and out. I have realized that life is too short to not grab it by the tail and live it! Divorce stinks, but I also believe when the last chapter has been written and read it is time for a new book!! So I am moving on. I have been told that I can be intimidating which I don't get at all, however I deal with very powerful people in my industry on a daily basis, so maybe it is my confidence in myself and what I do that makes some feel that way! I certainly don't want to be that way! I love meeting new poeple and am not afraid to enter a room by myself and introduce myself. I have and keep LONG TERM friendships with both my girlfriends and guy friends! I treasure that! They keep me centered and focused. The most important thing in my life is my beautiful daughter. She lights up any room but especially mine every day she walks in! I travel extensively but when I am home I will not miss a softball game with her.......college scholarship here we come!! :) I am SO proud of her!! When I grow up I want to be like her! I love to go out to dinner or cook at home with someone drinking wine and coming up with new fun things. I grew up riding rodeo and love spending the weekends with my daughter and her Paso Fino's. What a ride!! :) Again......if you didn't get it already I LOVE THE BEACH!!! The sun rejuvinates me somehow.....must have that Vitamin D deficiency they keep talking about!
about my fling
I am looking for an honest person, PLEASE, NO BAGGAGE, NEGATIVITY or DRAMA with EX's or otherwise, successful in his profession and has an outlook on life that is positive, not black and white but can see things as being gray. Laughter is important to me so he needs to know how to laugh. I love to be on the water whether at the beach or on a boat. I enjoy deep water fishing, scuba diving and the smell of KELP, so someone who enjoys that as well is critical to me. Life is short.......I love to LIVE IT!!! Communication and friendship is the key for me........I believe it is critical not only in our personal relationship with a partner but with your friends!