Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
aladyoflove Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 60 year old Woman
Location: Tampa , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Widowed
about me
Love life and love and positive people.....Everything is a matter of choice....Good Choices = Good Results... I live by that motto....I ONLY have room in my life for positive energy...as I dismiss negative energy, at the first sigh of it....it always destroys. Spending my life helping people to live their best life, I enjoy people, travel, romance, spoiling my guy and being spoiled by my guy....Love sunsets, sailing, sports, and lots of music (almost any kind0, concerts, theatre, cooking and entertaining, reading, learning, cuddling and kissing, and so many more loves of life. I am highly educated and well traveled...I put my passion into the things I do and the guy I love....I enjoy people of all walk of life as I can learn something from almost everyone. I enjoy fine dining, cooking in or out, and different ethnic foods.
about my fling
My guy will have similar interest, be his own man, and bring his different interest than mine to the party. My guy is compassionate, passionate, romantic, loves to spoil his lady, and is supportive of her, as I am him.