Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
alannaswitz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Rockwall , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I attend Collin County Community College and plan on transferring in the next year to a local university and getting my master's in business administration. Serious sounding I know,don't let it fool you. I am always up for going out or staying in and having a good time. I think life is too short to have regrets or not live it to the fullest. I work at a day care full time and I absolutely love kids. I'm extremely open because I don't think you can truly commit to any kind of relationship if you're always guarded and keeping secrets but it does have its consequences. I'm picky so I rarely fall for guys completely but when I do I fall hard. I'm very family oriented and spend a lot of time with them, but I am also extremely independent and strong-willed. I'm looking to meet new people who share common interests with me and like to have fun, but also are open to a more serious relationship. Favorite movies... The Notebook, A Walk to Remember, Dear John, and Remember Me. Yes, I know guys hate to hear that. SAW series, Taken, most of the random big comedies that come out, pretty much every scary/gory movie possible. Music-I listen to absolutely everything with the exception of jazz,classical,screamo and old,old country...but rap is probably my favorite. Food-I'm not picky at all, I have a "try everything once" motto but I love italian and chinese. Definitely not a vegetarian and I attempt to eat healthy but am definitely not one of those count-calories, eat a piece of bread type of girls.
about my fling
I hate making "checklists" because it seems like something is always off but... -Sweet,but not too nice,that gets boring. I like sharing control. -Can initiate things but wont be clingy or freak if you don't reply asap. -Smart,you don't have to be extremely intelligent but I want to be able to hold a conversation. -Attractive,hate to sound shallow but physical attraction does help. -Not afraid to move forward.My biggest issue I've had with guys is they didn't want to give up their "player" status and commit even after being together for a significant amount of time. -Fun/funny, I'm extremely sarcastic and take things very lightly, unless it's time to be serious. I love to have a good time so if you can't get a little crazy and are super reserved it probably wont work.