Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AleeshaT Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Mississauga , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Aleesha, I'm 22 and a child and youth worker student from Ontario. When I'm not at school working or studying I'm spending time with my dog and cat, or I'm at the barn horse back riding. I love being outdoors and spending time with friends a family. I'm also a pretty big nerd deep down, big fan of movies, music, comics :) I'm a very curvy girl, so if you aren't looking for someone with alot of t and a, I might not be the girl for you ;) I am round, and quite enjoy my shape, I'm a fantastic cuddler :P Please do not message me if you're just looking for some random hook-up, have a little class when you're messaging me. I'm not on this site to slut it up, I'm interested in finding someone who is smart, warm, and genuine. Someone who I can enjoy spending time with whether it is going out with friends or staying at home loafting on my bed watching movies.
about my fling
Sorry if this seems rude but I am not impressed by creepers who just want to get together and bone, so if that's what you're looking for save us both the time and don't bother messaging :)