Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
alexa0ox Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Sicklerville , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
my names alexa :) im 22 yrs young im 100% rock&roll lol. from old school, metallica, nirvana, led zeppelin, ac/dc to 5fdp, adtr, and everything inbetween. i was a dancer for 14 years so i also listen to some hip-hop, anything i can move to. ive also recently found a little spot in my heart for country lol music is my life, always has been. i plan on having a career somewhere in the entertainment industry. i have 2 tattoos, peircingsss a bunch lol. ummm.... i laugh.. i laugh alot. its awesome. im all about havin a good time. my friends/family are my world. i have 2 little girls who are perfect and amazingg. im easily entertained lol, not sure if its a gift or a curse.. but i enjoy it haha. i live for good times. bon fires. the beach. i know exactly what i want in life. im not big on tv.. id rather be out doin something, productive or recreational. pot heads are gay.. just sayin hahaa. im into guys with dark hair n blue eyes.. tattoos help lol. pleaseee if u think ur this big bad "g" dont bother.. ur waisting ur time. anything elsee.. u let me kno 10 FACTS: i dont like snow i would live on the ocean if it were possible i want to chase a toranado before i die im at times insecure, but know what im worth ive got a good heart and protect it well im not just me, im me and my daughters im obsessed with the stars i dont have the easiest life, but its mine and i love it i like to do things no one else can say they've done i have 5 brothers.. so good luck guys cuz i know your kind all too well lol
about my fling