Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
alexismp Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Charlotte , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
First and foremost i'm bi-curious and i have beautiful curves. I am very outing and i love to have fun. I really enjoy going on adventures around town and trying new things.I like to laugh almost all the time. I'm energetic, spontaneous and i like to go with the flow.I want someone who is down to earth and knows how to take a joke. I'm sarcastic in a good way but i need some who can except me for who i am. They need to be honest ,genuine, kind, funny, lively and a go with the flow kinda guy/girl. Mentally stable ,not to sensitive and knows how to have fun. I am not really romantic but i still love to be treated like i'm one of a kind. p.s- if i can't see your pictures don't write me BTW - I'm not here to get laid so if that's what you're after keep going. AND i am BI so Helllllllloooo too you too girls
about my fling
I do have a few extra pounds and i love to eat.I am honest and one of akind lol. I love anything to do with art. I am into movies,animation,baking and i love to go on new adventures.