Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ali_10 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Arlington , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm 19. My job is scheduling surgeries. I love working and love life. I hang out with friends and go to the lake whenever I'm free. I love to laugh. I listen to anything and everything. I love baseball, basketball, football, and bowling. I am a psychology major. About to be going to UTA. I love watching movies. My friends and my family are my life. I am a huge Texas Rangers and Dallas Cowboys fan. I know what I want in life and not afraid to go after it. I write poetry on the side. I'm goofy. I am not afraid to get up in front of everyone and sing and dance to whatever is on the radio. I am shy at first but then I warm up and act really goofy. I am a hopeless romantic.
about my fling
I am looking for a good hearted man who isn't afraid to show his emotions. Someone who is there for me when I need him, someone that I can be myself around withough being judged. I am looking for someone that I can go out on the town with or just stay at home to snuggle up to watch a movie. Someone that I can settle down with in the future and start a family with. I'm not looking for a one night stand or a friend with benefit type thing. I want someone who is sweet, funny, cute, romantic at times. Someone that I can bring home to the family and they would love.