Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Alibaby92 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Lake Worth , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I love volleyball and hanging out with friends and family. I'm going in to the Marines or The Air force once i graduate next year from high school. I want to become a police officer after. And I do want to get married and have my own kids or adopted one.I always wanted to be a mother but i set that aside till i achieve my goals.I'm 18yrs old my birthday is on oct.1st LIBRAS WOOT WOOT!!! ROCK BANDS:SLIPKNOT,I.C.P,LINIKIN PARK,PARAMORE,FLY LEAF,ETC. COUNTRY BANDS:TAYLOR SWIFT,THE BAND PERRY,ALAN JACKSON,KENNY CHESNEY,MIRANDA LAMBERT,RASCAL FLATTS. RAP:NICKI MINAJ,LIL WAYNE,USHER,GRIND MODE.ETC. I LISTEN TO EVERYTHING DEPENDS ON MY MOOD!!! :) First Date:I would love to go to the beach when the sun sets its so beautiful. Im a simple young lady its not about money and where you take me.Its about how the connection is between another.
about my fling
I want a serious man that knows what he wants.And that's loving, caring,educated,and respectful.Someone that will love me for me im not the fattest person nor the skinniest person in the world. "WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET"