Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Alicia12212 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Little Rock , AR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am 26 and am going to med school to become an x-ray medical technician/medical assistant. I will be graduating in December and then I can make the big bucks hehe. I like to go out and explore Little Rock and all that it has to offer. I love going to concerts, music is my outlet although I don't play any instruments I do love listening to music. My taste in music varies so I listen to a little bit of everything. I do love video games, mostly football and shooter games. I do love watching football and would love to go see an NFL game in person one day. I think what makes me unique from everyone else is that I am a cancer survivor, I was diagnosed with a rare form of Leukemia when I was 18. I am looking for a sweet, kind, smart, funny, good hearted guy who knows how to have fun but knows when to be serious. I'm not into mind games and I don't like being lied to, if all you want is a quick roll in the hay then keep on moving. I would prefer the guy not be younger than me but if you are younger by a couple of years then that's ok and I would also prefer for the guy to not be way older than me as well. I like to say that I'm very out-going once you get to know me and sometimes I can be a "blonde" but everyone has those moments. I have a 14 month old niece who I love more than my own life, she is the cutest baby I have ever seen. Well if you would like to know more just ask me and I will be more than willing to answer. I am looking to settle down and start a family in the future
about my fling