Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Alicia_renee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Cincinnati , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Separated
about me
Well... I am nothing special. My name is Alicia but most just call me Leesha, I am 22 years old. I have 2 little girls who are Olivia (3 years old) and Rilynn (7 months old). I am currently awaiting my divorce to be final. I completed high school and went on to a career school where I completed my certification for Pharmacy Technician. The divorce has set me back a little but I plan on continuing my career in Pharmaceuticals. (: I have been a dancer for years. I danced all through school years and miss it tremendously. I was a ballet major at Cincinnati Ballet, and School for Creative and Performing Arts. I also performed with Kids of Broadway, where I did singing and dancing together and did performances down at the Aronoff downtown in Cincinnati. It was my biggest passion! I love music too. I have to have it when I do everything... driving, shower, cleaning etc. haha I was also the State Finalist for Miss Jr Teen Ohio back in 2005. I was not big on pageants so I never continued that career at all. haha. Too much drama I felt. I like to be competitive but that was just way too much for me to handle. (: hmm... My fav color is green, and fav food is Mexican. My lucky number is 11. I like to hang out with friends for sure, watching movies, and i love to do outdoor things as well. I am definitely a girly girl but i like to go out to a bar and watch a football or baseball game and have a couple beers. (: I cant think of anything else about me to say... anything else just ask i guess. Hope this explains me a little better.
about my fling