Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
aliciamarie89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Allen Park , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am pretty outgoing, shy when I first meet someone. I love my family, they are everything to me. I love to laugh and have a good time. I hate being stuck at home for too long, but there are days where home seems like heaven. Reading is my favorite past time, I also enjoy writing. Im currently a student becoming a paralegal, I plan going further with it and become a lawyer in the future. Education is very important to me. I am very real, I hate liars. I like to be upfront with people, some dont like the fact that I am so blunt. But hey, that makes me who I am somewhat. If you happen to message me, please dont just hey whats up or hey sexy, something ignorant like that. Try and be original lol. As far as music goes, I listen to everything, but primarily rap and r&b. Eminem is my favorite, Im trying to get tickets to his show in september. You could call me high maintenance.. I wouldnt be me if I wasnt :) My favorite colors are pink and black, italian is my favorite food. I smoke weed, if that bothers you keep moving. Im a one in a million type of girl, I know they all say that, but I like to think that it actually applies to me. I dont like goody goody guys, just not for me. I have seven tattoos.... Dont really know what else to say, so if you want to know more, message me
about my fling