Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Aliciamf Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Fredericksburg , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I'm not looking for a fairytale; I'm looking for a man that understands that relationships take comprimise and sacrife. Without the two, the relationship doesn't have a chance. I do everything I can to make my man happy, so I'm looking for someone willing to do the same for me. I like to go out to dinner when money is ok, but not all the time. I enjoy taking my son to parks and on walks when the weather is good. I'm a very different kind of woman, I don't get jealous easily, I don't like drama, and I love hanging out with the guys. I have a huge heart, and it's starting to feel lonely, and I'm tired of seeing all the same faces, thats why I'm on here, to meet new people. I do smoke, but I plan on quiting, you can help! :) I am such an easy person to get along with. I'm really looking for a friend right now, and if we make a connection, then great. I do have some morals though, so if your looking for a one nighter, look else where. I respect myself. Most important. I'm big on being close to family, I am with my own, and I would like to be with "yours". Parents love me! :) I am an indapendant woman that pays her own bills, but I'm willing to share that. I'm looking for someone that has goals, and knows where they want to go in life. I can be a big goof some times, but I'm not an annoying one...I like to have a good time, and live life to the fullest. I love the outdoors -hiking, camping, horse back riding, bon fires, swimming, water skiing, ect...you name it, and if I haven't already, I will try it. I love to be surrounded by friends and family, going out and having a drink and dancing, get togethers at the house, I'm not afraid to embarress myself, but at the same time, I do it in a classy way :) I'm the type of girl that if I see you checking another girl out, I'll only slap you if theres nothing to look at. lol Other than that, I'll probly be looking with or before you. I don't get jealous easily, and will talk to you about certain things before I "Acuse
about my fling
I'm looking for a descent man that is good looking and knows how to treat a woman. I will read your essay, if I write you, then I'm interested.