Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
alifah Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Troutdale , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a laid back woman who tries to be drama free and enjoy life. I love hanging out with friends at a good happy hour. I also love road trips like going to the beach or up to Seattle, as well as traveling more exotic places any chance I get. I enjoy going out but also like to stay at home and cook dinner, watch a great movie, and relax. I am a fan of many different kinds of music, but I like hip hop and r&b the best. I am also a huge Oregon ducks and Blazer fan! I like being outside and enjoying the great Oregon weather when it is not pouring rain or 100 degrees outside, however, being a native Oregonian I am not afraid to get a little wet in order to enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, crabbing, or camping because if that were the case I would spend more time inside than out. I try to work out at leaset three times a week and would love to find someone who would join me and keep each other motivated.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, affectionate, and a good communicator. Someone who wants to share new experiences and have a family, not this minute, but in the near future when the time is right.