Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
aligrae1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Louisville , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
i'm original and i achieve the impossible. i don't put up with drama. i'm better than that. and i love to read. Of course all english majors do. lol i have no regrets in life. I'll answer any question you ask me, the worst answer you'll get is no. i'm kinky and hard core. i live how i want to and basically i go "balls deep" with life. its my playground. i'm addicted to online shopping and sparkley or shiny stuff. i love to listen to music and watch movies. (like actually watch the movie!) i'm easy going and i can hold my own with the guys. girls piss me off so i avoid them. i can be your best friend if you let me. i'm tired of being single all the time. sex can be amazing, but unless there's a connection or just an understood agreement that its just sex. its kind of pointless. then again, sex is sex and makes me feel good so heck yeah! it just depends on the person. never the less, i've got y!messenger so email me and i'll be sure and add you!
about my fling
tall at least 5"11. white between 19-25. Christian straight ask me for the rest. lol someone to be there for me when i need it. not too clingy, but shows that they care. i dont do the text me 24/7 thing with relationships. it gets old fast. i am really big into my church. i love kids so i want a guy that likes kids to. so just ask me about what i want. i can tell you in an email. :)