Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
AlishaCollins Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Franklin , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a 28 years old will be 29 on August 30.. I live with my Mom & Step dad and My Grandma Barbie.. My Grandma passed a way in April of 2007, and I am just hanging in there.. On my own time I will watch different kinds of tv shows and watch anime cartoons on Cartoon Network, I will listen to my cd player, go to the movies, hang out with my Real Dad and my cousins on the weekends, Right now I am looking for someone that loves me for who I am and not from the out side of me.. My quote is I am what I am if you don't like it than live with it.. The reason why I made that up because people don't like me for who I am inside.. I don't like people making fun of me.. I am so happy to say that I am glad that I am back in to my hometown Ohio that is where I am belong to be with my mom and taking care of her and helping her out as much as I can.. One thing is that I can get along with anybody, if you mess with me, you will pay the price..
about my fling
Hmm well I am looking for the right guy that is for me who loves me for who I am. Who is funny, good looking, trustworthy, and honest. Who love art aka tattoos, I don't have any yet but planing on getting one when I get the money. He has to understand what I am going through and be here for me when i am crying or upset. If you joke and I don't laugh I do get serious at times but I do love to joke or if you tell me that you are joking, I have a good sense of humor. I live with my mom and step dad. There is a lot of things that a guy don't know me but I will try my best to explain and I am a funny girl who wants to have a boyfriend, I am so tired of people who have boyfriends and showing off and yeah I can get jealous but i do get over it quickly. I love movies and music. The main thing is Music, I have never been to a concert in my life time. I love movies I will sit and watch movies all day long. If you got any questions just ask.