Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
allio79 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Denver , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
It has been a REALLY long time since I have used the internet for dating purposes, so you'll have to bear with me. I moved to Denver a year ago. I am originally from Wisconsin, Madison. Well actually, I was born in Chicago, lived there until I left for college, went to UW-Madison and have been in Madison since 1997. I got my degree in Wildlife Biology from UW-Madison and have worked as a Biologist and a Vet Tech since graduating in 2003. I'm huge into camping, hiking, rock climbing and anything outdoors. I am big into physical activity and it plays a huge roll in my life. I am no slacker, and I am not looking for a couch potato by any means. I LOVE road biking, and my favorite toy is my Litespeed road bike. I do a lot of races, 5 and 10 Ks, marathons, triathlons...etc. I have completed one Ironman, I did Ride the Rockies in 2008, which was absolutely incredible, and I have completed a number of cross state week long bike rides. I scuba dive too and I have done so in Hawaii, Mexico, Belize, Jamaica and all over Wisconsin… as exciting as that sounds. However, there are some very cool wreck dives in the Great Lakes, if you can take diving in 50 degree water. I have two dogs… two little “yippers” (Bichon and Cock-a-poo). I used to have three dogs and a cat... BUT… due to a relationship ending, my ex got the Chocolate lab and the cat, and I got the two little ones. If I had it my way, I would have taken all 4 of the animals, but there was just no way it would have worked out or would it have been fair to the both the animals nor my ex. I have never been married, and I have no kids, although my pets are my kids. I am a Leo, which probably explains my “play hard” intensity. I'm 5'3", athletic build, 30 yo, and thinking of heading back to school for Vet Med. I came out here for a change, so I left a job behind in Wisconsin. I am currently working at a 24 hour/7 day a week clinic that had me on some crazy hours. I am trying not to let it get to me to
about my fling