Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Allision3 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Stigler , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
Well, I am a single mom of 3 special needs kids / 2girls and 1boy....My kids are my life and are special needs kids, so if that is a problem for you just move on...We love to ride on our go-cart, play around with our horses, play board games, our WII, baseball, dance, sing, wrestle, and everyonce in awhile have a food fight or eat with our hands...lol... But I am not only a mom, I am woman who likes to go out sometimes and stay in sometimes with friends or partner...I love to go listen to live bands. I love music of all kinds except for the rapeing, murdering kind of rap and that screaming in the microphone, not sure what they just said kinda crap....I love to go for walks, especially in the evenings, I like to skinny dip, am a huge sucker for animals, therefore I have 2 horses, 2 ferrits & 3 cats....I am a CNA, HHA, certified for CPR & AED, as well as Dementia Care Certified. I plan on going back to school in the future and hope to become a flight nurse...I'm looking for a friend first, with the possiblity of devoloping into a permament relationship. Someone that enjoys life, whether it be flying a kite, dinner over a glass of wine and lots of good conversation, dancing, watching the sunset over the lake or just having a movie night at home. He must have goals and the will to follow through. It is most important that he be willing to enjoy all of that with not only me, but, my three school-age children too. I truly believe that, for it to become a permanent relationship it must be an equal balance of grown-up time and family time. I just expect the same respect in a relationship that I give in one. I am a very loving person and simply enjoy being with the person in the relationship. I am tired of the petty little games and am interested in finding someone who connects and understands. Someone who puts just as much time and effort in our lives and can understand that we both have flaws, but we both also have perfections.
about my fling