Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
allisonsusan Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Palmdale , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi, my name is Allison, I'm 20 and live in Palmdale, CA. I have way too many hobbies to name them all, but I love to cook and sew, and it gonna sound crazy, but I like to clean. It's kind of a relaxation thing for me. Anyway, I love animals, have 2 kittens of my own and we have close to 30 others on our property. I am very pro-America, no really political, but patriotic. I love to be outdoors as long as it's ot too hot. Swimming is a favorite passtime of mine. I'm very much a music fan, I love just about all genres with the exception of some rap and screamo. And I love movies, any kind. I graduated from highschool in '09, took 2 years of to just relax and figure out what I wanted out of life. I will be starting college this fall, I hope, to become a nurse. My 2 biggest goals in life are 1) to have a beautiful, large family of my own; and 2)to help make the world a better place. I currently sponsor a 6 year old child in Kenya and am trying to help her to have a chance to live a normal life. I'm very much a family person. I have a huge extended family and I love it. I love to hang out with my freinds, who happen to mostly be guys, but hay we can't have evrything, right? I am very much against violence, however if someone trys to force something on me that is against my morals, I don't take very kindly to that. I'm not afraid to admit that I'm a very oppinionated, headstrong, stubborn female. So, if you do decide you want to date me, at least you semi know what your getting yourself into. If you're still with me at this point, YAY FOR YOU!! Haha, just kiding. But I'm almost done. I am very aware of who I am and what I want out of life. I know what I can accomplish and what it takes to achieve my goals. I love and enjoy the little things in life. I absolutly love children, any age. You can learn so much from them and they are so much fun. I have many dreams and goals for my life and I hope to share that with the man I fall in love with someday.
about my fling