Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
allsmiles20 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Chapin , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a 41 yr old female who lives in the Chapin area. I have 2 great kids. I have a son in college and a dghtr that is is freshmen in high school. Now that my kids have gotten older and doing more of their own thing, it leaves mom with lots of free time on her hands and it is time for me to find a companion to do things with. I love to snuggle up and watch movies at home, walks in park, cookouts, spending time with friends and family, love to read christian inspirational books. I am a very upbeat bubbly kind of person. I have a great personality. I am a simple person--not high maintainence. I own my own home and vehicles, so I am not looking for somebody to come in and take care of me and I have raised my kids by myself. Just looking for a great friend and maybe it will turn into something more in time. I also enjoy watching football--especially college and some nascar.
about my fling
I am looking for a good, honest, christain man. One that knows how to tell the truth and can treat a lady like a lady. I want someone that will want to do things with me and enjoy time together doing what each other likes. Someone I can have a decent conversation with and can agree to disagree on things if need be. I want someone who can take care of themselves, has their own place and transportation. Do not want someone who has to drink all the time--no drunks.