Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Allu-Vion Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
About me: First off, I swear like a trucker - I don't curse like a sailer; get it right gentlemen. Secondly, I have 6 tattoos and 4 piercings, so if you dislike those on a woman I am not the one for you! I was raised most of my life in the country but am living in the big city now, which means I know how to get rough and dirty but can still have nice nails, ha ha. I am usually quite sociable and I love meeting new people, learning new aspects of my job and often have my nose in a book. I am hardworking, tidy and am happiest when laughing at a stupid joke. I get along with most kinds of people, especially quirky ones like myself, but very quickly tire of people who mooch off others and won't work for what they want. I am an independent woman who is looking for someone to share my life with down the road, perhaps a long ways down the road. I work as a Quality Assurance Administrative Assistant in the department of Infrastructure and Offlease for Fluor Canada on an Oil Sands Project 118 kms northeast of Fort MacMurry. I'm on a 14/7 rotation currently and spend only 1 out of every 3 weeks in Calgary at home. The previous 3 years of my life I was a Heavy Equipment Operator for an Environmental Company based out of Calgary. I am currently taking an Animal Sciences course via distance learning in an attempt to find a career working with animals which are my passion whether that be Vet, Tech, Humane or Animal Care I am not quite sure yet. I love karaoke and playing pool with friends over a couple drinks; I'm a pub girl all the way, I rarely go clubbing and I do not exceptionally like it. I'm outgoing and somehow shy at the same time, ha ha. I listen to all kinds of music (literally, from A-ha to Rick Astley, BeeGees to Disturbed, Chicago to Cher, RyanDan to Akon, Sublime to The Outfield, Cottonmouth Kings to Evanescence, Pillar to Newsboys, Queen to Katy Perry) and enjoy them all. I have an odd sense of fashion (meaning I wear what I like, not what is fashionable in
about my fling