Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Allym21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Ypsilanti , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
First Off: Don't ask me any stupid stereotypical questions. This will only piss me off and make you look stupid. I LIKE ALL RACES SO PLEASE DON'T ASK ME A STUPID QUESTION LIKE " DO YOU LIKE _____ BOYS/GUYS?" I WILL TELL YOU TO READ MY PROFILE. I'm pretty much a laid back person, I don't let minor things bother me. I'm also a tomboy type of girl, so sitting around watching or playing sports is always a good day to me. On account of me being a girl I do have those girly tendencies.. Lol I would much rather sit at home with my guy watching a movie, or making him dinner rather then going out to a club. I do like to get dressed up if the occasion calls for it. I love being spontaneous and just going with the flow of things, never having a destination for something is always fun. I'm also very strong minded, which sometimes comes off as me being stubborn, but I'm also very giving. My biggest guilty pleasure is rocking out to early '90's pop music while playing the air guitar, air drums, or singing into my hair brush microphone WARNING: ANY INSTITUTION USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITED FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS...YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE.IF YOU HAVE OR DO IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS
about my fling
I am always up for fun and excitement.