Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Altrntvevil Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Hamilton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hey fellas, I can be very shy at first. I yawn when I am nervous, or when I don't know what to say. I can be quiet, but before you know it I get very loud. I am my own odd person. Sometimes I can be weird and fun, I even catch myself off guard at how weird I can be, but it's fun! You have to enjoy life to have a life! I will be starting college this September, for horticulture in Niagara. It's a two year program with a co-op I love food, different kinds. I'll try anything once. I LOVE sushi I am a friend to animals (almost all) I currently have three cats (one is mine) and a dog in the house. I am a geek, I love my phone and computers. I also play role-playing games, tabletop and on the computer. Most of my good friends are gays or bisexuals. If you have a problem with that then don't bother talking to me. Still interested? Send me a note :) Looking for an easygoing nice guy, not afraid to try new things or go to new places. Good sense of humor, can take a jab and deal with a jab. PS: I hope you have a good pain tolerance ;)
about my fling