Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Always82Angels Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 56 year old Woman
Location: Orleans , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Separated
about me
I am am an open, honest, warm, caring, sincere, independent, responsible, out-going, sensitive, quirky, intelligent, articulate, funny, sweet (although occasionally sour), energetic, down-to-earth, very romantic, and sometimes just plain silly and am I die hard fan of country music (and make no excuses for it!) I have a great big heart, a terrific sense of humour, respect and consideration towards others, a trusting nature (sometimes not such a good thing!), auburn hair and hazel eyes (and a little of the red-haired temper to go along with it all!!).. You might have some of the qualities that I have, but you MUST be honest, compassionate, responsible and sensitive. ….. along with all those other great qualities that make you, YOU. Although I love country music, I do like all genres and would be open to sharing your taste in music….. not into RAP. Family, long walks, fine dining, good movies, museums, festivals, quiet evenings, bbq’s, reading, time with our individual friends and time with our mutual friends, cuddling, hugging & kissing are all VERY important to me and I don’t like head games, excess baggage (we all have a little) and especially dishonesty I would appreciate not being contacted by ‘fly by nights’, ‘smooth talkers’ and anyone with no goals in life……. been there, done that!!!
about my fling