Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
alys_x3 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Haverhill , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I have made mistakes in my life. I have let people take advantage of me, and I have accepted way less then I deserve. But I have learned from my bad choices and even though there are some things I can never get back and people that will never be sorry I'll know better next time and I wont settle for anything less than I deserve." =] At first I may seem shy, but if you stick around and get to know me you will learn I am the exact opposite. I love being loud and crazy, but I also know when it's time to be quiet and serious. My life is full of mistakes, but I try not to regret anything because at one point it was exactly what I wanted. I have learned to view everything as a learning experience. I believe that everyone has their secrets, including me. I have trust issues, once you lose my trust it is almost impossible to get it back. I am really big on promises, they mean the world to me, but for the most part they are just pretty lies with ribbions tied around them. I am one of very few girls who still has morals as well as values. I am who I am and I will not change me or my opinions for anyone. I believe in God, and it sometimes affects the choices I make in my life. =] I am deeply in love with music, Singing is my passion and dancing is my flaw, but I still love both. Although I like shopping, I would rather be out muddin' or riding 4wheelers anyday. Anything to do with trucks, or american muscles cars is where it's at.
about my fling