Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Alyssa Campbell Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Brentwood , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hi, my name is alyssa and I live in brentwood, ca. I love where I live and I love my friends and family. I have 4 year old daughter who lives with me. Although she looks nothing like me, she is my mini me and my best friendI think the world that we live in is so incredibly beautiful, I enjoy hiking and camping and outdoorsy stuff. I work for a non-profit organization that works with high risk/underprivileged foster children. I am a case manager/family mentor. I also teach an after school program and a support group for teen girls, where we tutor and teach enrichement programs and independent living skills to the children/teens who are in foster placement. I love my job and I love all the kids. The best part is....They love me right back! I am in school currently pursuing my degree in child psychology so that I can be a play therapist and work with abused children and oh and I lovvvve animals what I do for fun... I love life, and I love nature. I love hiking, camping, 4 wheeling, horseback riding and almost anything outdoors. I love to travel and road trips are super fun also... I love music and art moves me completely. I love to sing and regularly perform at different venues across the country. I am also an abstract painter. I dont know that I can say that I am a professional artist since I have only sold 5 paintings! Lol! But I rather enjoy painting my grandfather is my biggest fan I am really easy going and I can get along with almost anyone, so I make friends pretty easy. I love every kind of food, yes every.... I love national parks too, may favorite is zion. I am really into fitness and health! I'm just a "cool" girl looking for my "cool" guy. Oh and I love all kinds of music!! Alternative, emo, metal, classic rock, pop, dance, electronica,etc...
about my fling