Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ameea231ab2
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:34 / Woman
Location:Kent, Washington
Height:62
Body Type:Petite
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorHazel
RaceWhite
ReligionSpirtual
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

About me : I'm very active, always doing something. I like to work out, play racquetball, and swim. I will be the first one to laugh at myself if I trip and fall. (I may laugh at you too if you are not hurt ) I don't take life so seriously except when it is socially unacceptable to not do so. On saturday mornings you'll likely find me dancing around the kitchen making breakfast and singing. I love most all music but mostly gangster rap (just kidding) I am a down to earth, light hearted, and fun loving. (I feel like I'm doing an infomercial) A neat home is a priority although I am not OCD about it. My philosophy is everything in life is a balance. I love being with my family and friends. I have a little cleaning business which has taken off quite nicely to the point where I am going to be hiring some more people soon. I am also going to school to be an estitician (skin care)in a few weeks. I'm a girl in every sense of the word but I grew up with a single father who had no boys. I have raced motorcycles, enjoy camping, done lot's of off roading and I can shoot a gun better than most guys can. I don't mind gettin a lil bit dirty!! I have no problem letting the man be the man in the relationship and know what it takes to make a man happy. My friends say I'm fun to be around. (of course they are going to say that though, I mean they are my friends )I am a busy, healthy, humble, smart, and witty, girl next door type. I love reality tv, discovery channel, history channel, movies, and (too many to list). I enjoy Mexican, Italian, Thai, Chinese food, and good ole American cheeseburgers and hot dogs! (So basically any kind.) Except raw fish, pigs feet or cow tongue, that's just disgusting. Comfortable in any social situation,(and I know how to behave myself if I have to) I enjoy getting dressed up, but also like to hang out at a pub and play pool.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.