Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
am002 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Keller , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
How can you really get to know someone in this small box? If you want to know more about me just ask, I am compassionate, ambitious, outgoing, and open-minded. I'm the kind of person that can be the girl next door at times, and at other times be very adventurous and outgoing. I am always up for anything that is fun. I love to laugh and frequently find humor in mundane details. I enjoy running, skiing, hiking, dancing, reading, food and wine, microbrews, politics, music, museums, and movies. I love chalenges, I love music... I love! just looking for someone to share all that love with... so come out, come out where ever you are...Oh and did I mention that I am much better in person, I guess you just have to take a chance and meet me to know. I'm a very caring and compassionate person.When I fall in love, I love with all my heart.
about my fling
I would like to meet someone who shares the same interests as me. That should mean that he's intelligent, cute, funny, and knows how to have a good time. Someone to treat me like a princess and someone who lets me treat them like my prince. It's so true that you have to learn from your mistakes...why do people tend to make the same mistakes over and over again...Well...I have learned that you have to if you don't feel like you can openly share your thoughts and feelings with your partner, it will be a tough road. The most important thing I've learned is that both people must have a mutual respect. In short, you have got to be best friends!