Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
amanda1010 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Asheville , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I consider myself a fun-loving, down-to-earth lady, and I love getting to know new people. Must be the southern in me! I consider myself pretty intellectual. Listening to music is my favorite past time along with hanging out with good people. I listen to anything from hip-hop to classic rock to reggae, however, not a fan of country or jazz. I am told that I am a pretty unique person and well-rounded in the best areas. I was raised with good morals and consider myself to have a great personality. I would love one day to model as a career but I spend most of my time working as a server at a local Greek and Italian restaurant. I enjoy wine and food because they are the only things in this world that will never let me down! I love being outdoors and doing things out and about. I enjoy cooking and creating new dishes and love even more for a man that enjoys the same. I love to laugh and find it extremely attractive for a guy that makes my cheeks hurt from smiling non-stop. Personality is a must for me, along with a positive outlook on life. I always look up and keep a smile on my face. I am an outgoing person and love the night life. I can be a dork and goofy and witty, but I also have a serious and emotional side. I am always open to trying new things and love challenges to keep my mind going. That's why I like to spend time creating things, sewing, drawing, painting, photography, etc. This is the first time I have taken the time to do something like this so I may come off as a little nervous at first. But once I warm up to you I'm sure you will find that I am a nice, sweet girl who knows how to have fun. Thanks for your interest! Oh yeah, and one last thing, I may sound girly or primpy (if that's even a word) but I just want to mention that I love doing the not-so-typical-girl things also. I like working on cars, watching sports, going fishing, hiking, camping...my daddy taught me everything I need to know! And I look damn good on the back of a bike! lol
about my fling