Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
amanda diab Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Mississauga , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
KOODOS IF YOU MADE IT DOWN TO HERE, GIVE YOURSELF A PAT ON THE BACK :) lets start by saying Im definitely not on here to waste my time, or other people's time. I have way to many goals in life and way to busy to be wasting away at relationships that mean nothing. Since we got that out of the way, here it goes... my name is Amanda I live for my family and friends Im probably the nicest person YOU WILL ever talk to. I know my limits in life, but i do LIVE THE GOOD LIFE. im very INDEPENDENT-- i know what i want in life. Im currently in university doing a double major and hopefully ill get the chance to go to law school. Future lawyer in the making. I AM WAY TO FOCUSED. And im rather really busy with school... ----------BUT -------- IM very confident, funny and outgoing. I play alot of soccer---ITS a passion :P I like working out, I have come to a conclusion that being healthy is a lifestyle. NATIONALITY WISE Im LEBANESE, born in canada... travelling absolutely stuns me I love music, I listen to everything. Im not picky, pretty simple actually. HONESTY goes a long way -- clearly this is not everything about me, there is a lot more,but whats the fun of messaging and GETTING to know people if you already know all you need to :P
about my fling