Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
amandadock44 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Redmond , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Legal
Status: Ask me
about me
I am not on here for sex, if that is what you guys want and the only thing please do not message me. I like to bake, I'm pretty damn good at it :-). I'm an ok cook as well. But baking is more for me, but I love to bake it I just don't care to really eat it, so I like baking for other people and for my man when I have one. I am in school online to get my bachelors in criminal justice and hope to go to law school. I love riding on motorcycles, hope to get one of my own some day and learn to actually drive one. I am open to new things and new experiences and want to learn new things. I love tattoos and piercings. I have 5 tats...hopefully more soon. And a bunch of piercings. I have 7 regular piercings in my ears, then I just got the industrial in my ear, tongue, nose, lip, and belly button. I want more....just don't know what yet. I find tats and piercings very sexy on a guy as well but not a requirement
about my fling
I want a guy that knows what they want, are not just looking for a hook up, and will treat me good. I do not ask to go out all the time, once in a while is cool with me. I love to just hang out and cuddle, watch a movie at home too.