Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
amandag01 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Mannford , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey my name is amanda. I have 2 beatiful little girls that are my life. I love to do anything outdoors from tanning to 4 wheelin to fishin. As long as it's warm, I'm outside. But I also enjoy hangin out and watchin movies with the right kind of company. I love to cook, clean, and take care of my babies so my dream job would be as a house wife;) honestly, if i wanted to get laid, i wouldn't have to find it online lol and i'm sorry for those of you that do. BUT i am a very sexual person and i love to make my man happy so if you are potentially lookin for somethin real and you want great sex, then hit me up. if you're just lookin for somethin to put your dick in and nothin else... i prob won't be interested...
about my fling
Want a guy that has a steady job (no livin from paycheck to paycheck). Need someone that can make me laugh and knows how to treat a woman. i am an outgoing girl and i love to be able to crack up with a dude. want someone that takes care of themselves physically bc attraction is very important to me. wanna know more? send me a mssg;)