Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
amandahlatky Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Uniontown , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
first off my name is amanda.I am currently 21,i have three kids yes three kids.I love my babies. i was married for a little over 4yrs and now divorced.i am a huge movie buff i love all kinds of movies. i am also a gamer xbox 360 cod black ops,assassin's creed u know the usual rpg and first person shooters. don't get me wrong i am an outdoors kinda girl i like to get dirty when occasion calls for it lol.i love camping fishing quad riding and i tried hunting but i think i am no good at it. i am an all around down to earth kinda woman. i love tats and piercings so thats my down fall most guys are not into chick with kids and others are not into a chick with tats and piercings so i am messed up in so many ways.
about my fling
i am not looking for daddy figure for my kids, i am looking for some one to get to know make a friend to hang out with to have fun in my life. i am looking for someone for me. i like a guy who knows gaming who is outdoors kinda guy who can still cuddle up to a good movie on the couch.