Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
amandaisgreat Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Stratford , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
i like to sing, play video games, watch movies, go for a walk, go camping, go visit my mom and her boyfriend, and visit my dad and his girlfriend, lay back and relax, and cuddle, i am a very loving person for every thing and every one around me,i would like to go back to school soon but i have to git back on my feet first i have two jobs i work hard but i think i need more hours cuz its not hard enough for me quit yet lol well if you would like to know more plz feel free to ask me and if you look at my profile you could write something any thing like if im cute or ugly or something man i know im ugly but i didnt know that i was that ugly for only three ppl talking to me on here or on the other web site that im on ok ill stop talking now bye bye for now
about my fling
i would like you to be nice, sweet, and i would like you to want a long term relationship, and i would like you to like me for me and not just want one thing from me yes i do like doing that but i want more then just sex yes i would want sex every night or day or all the time when we have time but i would like to git to know you first and not just your dick first your personality