Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
amari.enti42 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Iron Mountain , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Divorced
about me
I give and expect honesty. I'd rather be told no I can't/won't than to be told they would and then never do it. I prefer top 40/ pop music and am not a fan of country. I'd like to go out dancing but not to polka! I hate secrets, refuse to gossip and loathe being lied to. I believe in being a part of the community and belong to several local and state committees. I enjoy playing video games and some online games as well. The last couple of years of my life has been fraught with changes; quit doing foster care, going back to school, divorce & one child moving in with his dad, rearranging my house to the way I've always wanted...but change is good and I am open to another change, taking up with someone fun, exciting and romantic. That would be a BIG plus in my life. My kids are an integral part of my life and always will be. I have a 22 -son (disabled adult who lives with me), 20 -son (going to college), 13 -son (lives with his dad) and 9 -daughter (lives with me). I also have a Great Dane and my oldest son also has a cat (the cat is definitely not mine). I don't share well so if you are just a player *keep looking elsewhere* I want someone who likes to go out once in a while but also be happy staying in for pizza and a movie too. I require my guy to be willing to do things with both the kids, and us alone. I desire being appreciated and showered with affection and definitely need a highly sensual person like myself. I wish for someone young, or at least young at heart, who will be able to keep up with my typical fast pace life and not be intimidated by my intelligence. The rest you will just have to find out.
about my fling